Contact us

PrimaTimber Oy

Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu
Finland

 

Sales:
+358 400 318 787

VAT number:
FI18049232

Sales

Managing Director
Joni Nousiainen
+358 400 355 445
joni.nousiainen@primatimber.fi

Sales Manager
Marko Kovanen
+358 40 849 8838
marko.kovanen@primatimber.fi

Product Manager
Miika Tolvanen
+358 50 561 5218
miika.tolvanen@primatimber.fi

Sales and Purchasing assistant
Heli Martikainen
+358 400 318 787
heli.martikainen@primatimber.fi

Impregnation plant

PrimaTimber Oy
Kuhasalontie 31
80230 Joensuu
Finland

Timo Nuutinen
+358 50 341 9766
timo.nuutinen@primatimber.fi

Planing plant

PrimaTimber Oy
Susiraja 2
80230 Joensuu
Finland

Janne Hiltunen
+358 40 735 7038
janne.hiltunen@primatimber.fi